Bloody typos

Ok, really, my blog gets published with tyops. Really? Shameful.

So here’s my New Year’s resolution. I will use a proper keyboard and large screen to write my blogs. Or, if I am using my teeny weeny smart phone to write them up, I will put the damn thing under a bloody telescope, let alone a microscope, to check for mistakes. The typos were, in case you did not pick up on them: Russ was HANGING OUT WITH THE GUYS (not ganging out with the guts, although there are a few paunches out there!). And ELECTRICITY. Aarrgghh. Merry Christmas to one and all! And excuse my French, but ZUT!

2 thoughts on “Bloody typos

Leave a Reply

